The Midnight Oil #1




The first Issue of the newest Boston Comics Roundtable anthology is out.
Please subscribe to our tumblr right here.
You can get a FREE copy today at CCCAF at the Cambridge Main Library,
at Million Year Picnic for Free Comic Book Day or any of the other locations on our live map.


More

About us

We were inspired by similar comic newspaper publications around the country/world and started our own in the Boston area.
Our goal is to have this be a quarterly publication with the help of advertisements. If you have any questions please email us at:

midnightoilmag@gmail.com

This publication is in collaboration with River Bird Comics

Team:

John Carvajal (Editor & Production) | http://jacarvajal.com
Roho (River Bird Comics, Publisher) | http://roho.tumblr.com

Contributors Issue 1:

Gabriel Sorondo, Cover Artist | http://gabrielsorondo.tumblr.com/</ br >
Nic James, Editorial | http://unovis.tumblr.com
  • PLATE GROUND by David Marshall | http://inkystories.com
  • THE LARGEST TUG OF WAR IN THE WORLD by Ian M. | http://squarecomix.tumblr.com
  • JUD AND JUDY by Reilly Hadden | http://reillyhaddencomics.com
  • A WITCH NAMED KOKO by Charles Brubaker | http://bakertoons.tumblr.com
  • FISHING by Jess Semeraro | http://jess-semeraro.tumblr.com
  • CAT CAFE by Neil Johnson | http://neiltheghost.com
  • MY DELUSIONAL LIFE IN AFTERNOON OIL by Murray Huber | http://murrayhuber3.blogspot.com/
  • THE ALBATROSS PEOPLE by Aya Rothwell | http://ayarothwell.com
  • MAX JETSPEED by Sam Cleggett | http://samcleggett.com
  • THE PRESENT P.I. by Joshua Daniel | http://thenoirguy.com
  • MAGIC UNICORN by Brendan Tobin | http://brendantobin.blogspot.com
  • BUTTERFLY by Brittney Sargent | http://nevaeh-lee.deviantart.com
  • No comments:

    Search

    More Comics and Art

    Friends and Associates

    Follow:

    Design by RIVER BIRDRIVER BIRD studiostudio